Hair- Wiki, Transitioning

Transitioning wash days 😩

Since I started transitioning wash days have been an extreme sport. Dealing with two different hair textures is tough. You natural hair might like a product that your relaxed hair completely hates. You have to be extra gentle and patient (two things I sometimes struggle with)  Its a whole day event and the tangles hunny the tangles! But I’ve figured out how to minimize some of these issues.  I wash my hair in braids 😆.  It may sound like cheating or like it doesn’t get the job done but trust me it works. Here is the simplified version of my wash day.

Leave a Reply

